Staff Information

 

Name

Office Number

Email

 

Julie Jansen

Administrator 


 

 (209)468-9105

 

jjansen@sjcoe.net

 

Alex Suliven

Career Academy of Cosmetology Instructor


 

 (209)468-4963

 

asuliven@sjcoe.net

 

Sabrina Marquez

Career Academy of Cosmetology Instructor


 

 (209)468-5963

 

smarquez@sjcoe.net   

 

Marlene Avila

Staff Secretary  


 

 (209)953-3401

 

mavila@sjcoe.net

 

Jordyn Rich

Night Clerk/Marketing


 

    (209)229-4256

 

jrich@sjcoe.net   

 

Debra Wright

Admission Representative      


 

    (209)229-4256

 

dwright@sjcoe.net

 

Falicia Rossi

Career Academy of Cosmetology Instructor

 

 

 

  (209)468-5963



 

 

Rebecca Sanchez   

Student Accounts   Representative


 

    (209)207-5794

 

resanchez@sjcoe.net