Staff Information

Name

Office Number

Email

 

Christopher Kleinert

Administrator 


 

 (209) 468-4885

 

ckleinert@sjcoe.net

 

Alex Suliven

Career Academy of Cosmetology Instructor


 

 (209) 468-4963

 

asuliven@sjcoe.net

 

Sabrina Marquez

Career Academy of Cosmetology Instructor


 

 (209) 468-5963

 

smarquez@sjcoe.net    

 

Marlene Avila

Staff Secretary    


 

 (209) 953-3401

 

mavila@sjcoe.net

 

Jordyn Rich

Night Clerk/Marketing


 

  (209) 229-4258

 

jrich@sjcoe.net    

 

Debra Wright

Admission Representative        


 

   (209) 229-4256

 

dwright@sjcoe.net

 

Felicia Rossi

Career Academy of Cosmetology Instructor

 

 

 

  (209) 468-5963

 


frossi@sjcoe.net  

 

Stephanie Singh   

Student Accounts Representative


 

   (209) 207-5794

 

stsingh@sjcoe.net